Archbold, OH

Williams, Repp Named First Team All-NWOAL, Krauss Coach Of Year

Bryce Williams, a sophomore on the Archbold boys basketball team, was named First Team All-Northwest Ohio Athletic League for the 2015-16 season.

Kaiden Bedsole, a sophomore, was named to the second team.

Earning honorable mentions were Mike Weigand and Eli Miller.

Bryce McComb, Swanton, was named the Player of the Year, while Doug Krauss, AHS head coach, was named Coach of the Year. Girls

Kierstyn Repp, an AHS junior, was named First Team All-NWOAL in the girls basketball post-season honors.

Kamryn Hostetler, a sophomore, was named to the second team.

Cassi Wyse and Alyssa Ziegler received honorable mentions.

Hannah Blake, Montpelier, was named Player of the Year.

John Langenderfer, Evergreen, is the Coach of the Year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *