Archbold, OH
Mostly cloudy
Mostly cloudy

Two Streaks First Team All-NWOAL

Tanner Wyse, an Archbold senior, and Tyson Dietrich, a junior. were named First Team All-Northwest Ohio Athletic League for the 2012 baseball season.

Receiving Second Team honors was Michael Walker, a junior.

Chandler Tuckerman, a senior, received an honorable mention.

Ty Suntken, Wauseon, was named Player of the Year. Jeff Inselmann, Bryan, was named Coach of the Year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *