Archbold, OH
Mostly cloudy
Mostly cloudy

Top 15 In Division III

The top 15 finishers in the Div. III state boys cross country race, Saturday, Nov. 3, are honored on the podium. First through eighth place finishers are standing. 1. Walter Luttrell, Dayton Christian; 2. John Luttrell, Dayton Christian; 3. Tony Migliozzi, Louisville St. Thomas Aquinas; 4. James Gibson, East Canton; 5. Landon Hamilton, Pymatuning Valley; 6. Gabe Henning, East Canton; 7. Nate Addessi, Louisville St. Thomas Aquinas; 8. Ryan Green, Elmwood; 9. J.D. Wilcox, Delta; 10. Austin Borton, Pettisville; 11. John Sobonya, Garfield Heights Trinity; 12. Isaac Potes, Fredericktown; 13. Isaiah Bragg,

Fairfield; 14. Bryce Tiell, Lakota; 15. T.J. Holland, McDonald.- photo

by D.J. Neuenschwander

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *