Archbold, OH

Three Streaks Named First Team All-NWOAL

Lathon Babcock and Ben Bucklew, AHS seniors, and Toby Walker, a junior, were named First Team All-Northwest Ohio Athletic League for the 2016 baseball season.

Derek Walker, a senior, was named Second Team All-NWOAL.

Ian Radabaugh, a junior, and Bryce Williams, a sophomore, received honorable mentions.

Bryan’s Deylen Miley was named Player of the Year while Jeff Inselmann was named Coach of the Year for the second straight year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *