Archbold, OH

Students Perform In All-County Music Fest

Students from all seven Fulton County high schools will participate in the 36th annual All-County Music Festival, Sunday, Feb. 28, 3 pm, at Delta High School.

Admission is free.

Local music teachers selected the performers for the band and choir, based on their musicianship and dedication to the music program.

Several students are being honored for participating in the event for three and four years.

Choir, Four-Year Awards: Kate Friesen, Archbold; Kendahl Baer, Kayla Miller, Lauren Roth, Lauren Bontrager, Greg Waidelich, Pettisville; Lauren Smith, Maryah Haskins-Beard, Fayette.

Choir, Three-YearAwards: Paige Stamm, Jarrett Yoder, Archbold; Alyssa Borton, Jacob Rupp, Pettisville; Emily Wyatt, Hannah Shaffer, Fayette.

Band, Four-Year Awards: Heather Sears, Archbold.

Band, Three-YearAwards: Hope Harvey, Kate Friesen, Archbold; Elisha Hartman, Abigail Jaramillo, Fayette.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *