Archbold, OH
Mostly cloudy
Mostly cloudy

Student Council Members Named At Four County

Four area students are members of the Four County Career Center student council for the 2008-09 school year.

They are Derek Allen, STAR business academy, Archbold; Tiffany Poorman, floriculture, Archbold; Lindsey Carroll, health careers, Stryker; Ashley McNamara, health careers, Fayette.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *