Archbold, OH
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy

Seiler Named BBC Girls Player Of Year

Kaela Seiler, a senior on the Fayette girls basketball team, was named Player of the Year in the Buckeye Border Conference for the 2015- 16 season.

Joining Seiler on the first team were Pettisville’s Morgan Leppelmeier, a freshman; Alexis Fruchey, Fayette; Taylor Haines and Hailey Doehrmann, Stryker.

Pettisville’s Alexa Leppelmeier and Kate Kauffman and Stryker’s Audra Rupp were named to the second team.

Receiving honorable mentions were Anya Kauffman, Pettisville; Hannah Machacek and Rylee Ruger, Fayette; and Megan Graber, Stryker.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *