Archbold, OH
Mostly sunny
Mostly sunny

Roth, Norris Named First Team All-BBC

Jacob Roth, a Pettisville senior, and Cam Norris, a junior, were named First Team All-Buckeye Border Conference for the 2013 baseball season.

Alex Roth, a senior, and Tate Kauffman, a sophomore, were named Second Team All-BBC.

Receiving honorable mentions were Logan Nofziger, a junior, and Noah Miller and Dustin Nofziger, sophomores.

Stryker: Parker Ruffer, first team; Tyler Teschke, second team; Dean Beamont and Nathan Yoder, honorable mention.

Fayette: Kruce Miller and Ben Grieser, honorable mention.

Jalen Dancer, North Central, was the Player of the Year.


Devils Tower in Wyoming was designated as the first National Monument in 1906.


We set sail on this new sea because there is knowl-edge to be gained.–John F. Kennedy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *