Archbold, OH
Mostly clear
Mostly clear

Rice, Graf Return To Fair Board Posts

Ron Rice, German Township, was reelected as a director of the Fulton County Fair Board, and Jack Graf was reelected board treasurer in an election held by the Fulton County Agricultural Society, Nov. 13.

David Ayers, Dover Township, and John Vershum, Amboy Township, were also reelected to the Fair Board.

Tracy Bentley, Gorham Township, was newly elected to the board. Dennis Wyse was elected as a member-atlarge.

Following the polling of the agricultural society, fair board members returned Carl Buehrer to the presidency. Richard Mull, vice president, and Sue Whitaker, secretary, were also reelected.

Other directors of the Fair Board are Ronald Holdeman, Sam Merillat, David Murry, Richard Mull, Don Williams, Curtis Johnson, William Gombash, Bill Serna, and Alan Garrow.

The 154th annual Fulton County Fair is Sept. 2-8, 2011, at the Fulton County Fairgrounds.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *