Archbold, OH
Mostly cloudy
Mostly cloudy

Ready To Deliberate



Archbold Community Theatre has empaneled the jury, and the jurors are ready to begin deliberations on a murder trial, to which there may be more than meets the eye, in “12 Angry Jurors.” Seated, from left are actors portraying jurors: Angelina Sorge, Wauseon; Jeff Patterson, Archbold; David Lantz, Archbold; Paul Spencer, Defiance; Randy Stuckey, West Unity; Samantha Sorge, Wauseon; Bill Phelps, Archbold; Scott Reeb, Stryker; Susan Dominique, Archbold; Karen Bower, Ken Bower, and Elizabeth Bower, Toledo. Standing: Timothy Rosser, Toledo, a guard, and Jamie Lawrence, Wauseon, a clerk. ACT presents “12 Angry Jurors” at Giffey Hall in the Ridgeville Corners Theatre District, Friday and Saturday, March 4-5, 11-12, at 7:30 pm, and Sunday, March 13, at 2:30 pm.– courtesy photo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *