Archbold, OH
Mostly cloudy
Mostly cloudy

Breaking News: Shindig Is On!

PHS Girls Track Awards



Pettisville girls track team athletes who received awards for the 2016 season include, from left: Elizabeth Sauder, coaches award, Academic All-Ohio, All-Ohio; Alexa Leppelmeier, most valuable player, Buckeye Border Conference scholar athlete, All-Ohio; Nichole Foor, coaches award, Academic All-Ohio, All-Ohio; Morgan Leppelmeier, Rookie of the Year, All-Ohio; Rebekah Liechty, Rookie of the Year; Tessa Waidelich, most improved, BBC scholar athlete. Not pictured: Hannah Herring, captains award, BBC scholar athlete; Martina Ticali, Alayna Jones, Fernanda Hernandez, Krystine Davis, BBC scholar athletes.– photo courtesy Beth Foor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *