Archbold, OH

PHS Boys Track Awards



Pettisville boys track team athletes who received awards for the 2016 season include, from left: Zach Morrison, Rookie of the Year; Gabe Beck, coaches award, Buckeye Border Conference scholar athlete; Clay Waidelich, most valuable player, captains award, BBC scholar athlete; Ben Gray, most improved. Not pictured: Seth Brakefield, BBC scholar athlete.– photo courtesy Beth Foor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *