Archbold, OH

PHS Boys Cross Country Awards



Members of the Pettisville boys cross country team were honored during an Awards Night ceremony recently. Front row: Logan Rufenacht, Co-Most Valuable Player; Max Leppelmeier, Co-Most Valuable Player, Buckeye Border Conference Runner of the Year. Back row: Calvin Nofziger, Rookie Award; Jaret Rychener, Most Improved; Jake Myers, Coaches Award.– courtesy photo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *