Archbold, OH

Pettisville Track Athletes Receive Awards



The Pettisville track and field team recently held its Awards Night. Receiving awards were, front row from left: Nichole Foor, coaches award, All-Ohio in 4×800-meter relay, Academic All-Ohio; Alexa Leppelmeier, Most Valuable Player, All-Ohio in 4×800, 1600, Academic All-Ohio; Morgan Leppelmeier, Most Improved Player, All-Ohio in 4×800, Academic All-Ohio; Danielle King, Rookie award; Elizabeth Sauder, coaches award, All-Ohio in 4×800, Academic All-Ohio. Back row: Gabe Beck, coaches award; Ben Gray, coaches award; Zach Morrison, Most Valuable Player; Calvin Nofziger, Most Improved Player. Not pictured: Graeme Jacoby, Rookie award.– courtesy photo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *