Archbold, OH

Pettisville Officer Team



The 2016-17 Pettisville FFA officer team is, front row from left: Caitlin Beck, vice president; Lynnsey Crouch, president; Kendal Pursel, treasurer; Levi Nofziger, student advisor. Back row: Jacob Dennis, reporter; John Rufenacht, sentinel; Jordan Skates, secretary.– courtesy photo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *