Archbold, OH
Mostly cloudy
Mostly cloudy

Breaking News: Shindig Is On!

Pettisville Girls Basketball Awards



Members of the Pettisville girls basketball team receiving awards at the annual team Awards Night were, seated from left: Andi Aeschliman, Best Defensive Player, Buckeye Border Conference Scholar Athlete; Jaelyn Rufenacht, BBC Scholar Athlete; Rebekah Steele, Most Improved; Kate Kauffman, Co- Most Valuable Player, Second Team All-BBC, BBC Scholar Athlete, Rebounding Leader.Standing: Anya Kauffman, Honorable Mention All-BBC; Alexa Leppelmeier, Second Team All-BBC, Assist Leader, BBC Scholar Athlete; Lynnsey Crouch, BBC Scholar Athlete; Morgan Leppelmeier, Co-MVP, First Team All-BBC, Free Throw Leader.– courtesy photo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *