Archbold, OH
Mostly cloudy
Mostly cloudy

Pettisville Cross Country BBC, Academic All-Ohio Awards



Eight members of the Pettisville cross country teams were named Buckeye Border Conference scholar athletes for the 2017 season. Several were also named Academic All-Ohio. Front row from left: Morgan Leppelmeier and Nichole Foor, Academic All-Ohio. Second row: Sarah Herring; Katie Hauter; Elizabeth Sauder, Academic All-Ohio. Third row: Logan Rufenacht, Academic All-Ohio; Jake Myers; Caleb Nolander.– courtesy photo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *