Archbold, OH
Partly sunny
Partly sunny

Pettisville Boys Basketball Awards



Members of the Pettisville boys basketball team receiving awards at the annual team Awards Night were, kneeling from left: Landon Roth, Co-Most Improved; Justin Rupp, Best Defensive Player; Dillon King, Co-Most Improved. Standing: Gabe Beck, Co-Most Valuable Player, First Team All-Buckeye Border

Conference, BBC Scholar Athlete; Evan King, Honorable Mention All-BBC, BBC Scholar Athlete; Matt Krill, BBC Scholar Athlete; Stuart Yoder, Co-MVP, Honorable Mention All- BBC, BBC Scholar Athlete; Caleb Rychener, Honorable Mention All-BBC.– courtesy photo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *