Archbold, OH

Nofziger, Hostetler First Team All-BBC

Kaitlin Nofziger and Tanner Hostetler, seniors on the Pettisville girls basketball team, were named First Team All-Buckeye Border Conference for the 2011-12 season.

Ashlyn Bontrager, Lexie King, and Lauren Frey, seniors, received honorable mentions.

Brooke Ruffer, Stryker, was the Player of the Year for the second straight year.


Conner Varner, first team; Baily Grime, second team; Torey Varner, Andi Grieser, honorable mention.


Mikayla Smith, Ashtyn Baker, second team; Paige Keefer, Allison Cuff, honorable mention.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *