Archbold, OH

Merillat, Murry Return To Fair Board Posts

Sam Merillat, Franklin Township, and Dave Murry, Clinton Township, were reelected as directors of the Fulton County Fair Board in an election held by the Fulton County Agricultural Society, Nov. 12.

Ron Holdeman, Swan Creek Township, also was reelected to the fair board.

Steve Aeschliman, York Township, and Rick Raab, a member-at-large, were newly elected to the board.

Fair board members reelected Carl Buehrer as president, Jack Graf as treasurer, and Sue Whitaker as secretary. Dennis Wyse was elected vice president.

The 155th annual Fulton County Fair is Aug. 31-Sept. 6, 2012, at the Fulton County Fairgrounds.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *