Archbold, OH

Lovejoy Elected To Fair Board

John Lovejoy, Franklin Township, was elected to a term as a director of the Fulton County Fair Board in an election held by the Fulton County Agricultural Society, Nov. 10.

Reelected to three-year terms were William Gombash, Fulton Township, and Bill Serna, Royalton Township.

Others newly elected to the board were Neal Callender, Chesterfield Township; Jamie Buehrer, Pike Township; and John Alexander, member-at-large.

The board elected Dennis Wyse as president; Gombash, vice president, and Lynn Kinsman, treasurer. Sue Whitaker is retained as board secretary.

The 2013 Fulton County Fair is Aug. 30-Sept. 5, 2013, at the Fulton County Fairgrounds.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *