Archbold, OH

Jr. High Boys Cross Country Successful



Members of the Archbold junior high boys cross country team with their first-place trophies from the Antwerp, Swanton, Napoleon, Otsego, and Delta Invitationals. Front row, from left: Ben Eggers, Kenny Price, Chandler Wyse, Nathan Wachtmann, Brodie Ranzau. Middle row: Alex Hurst, Zach Short, Jared Dominique, Brayton Roth, Ryan King, Aaron Schmucker. Back row: Zeb Frank, Mason Gericke, Caleb

Wyse, Devin Shannon, Seth Yoder, Stuart Wyse.- courtesy photo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *