Archbold, OH

Industrial Arts Award Winners

Archbold High School winners of industrial arts awards are, front row, from left;
Josh Meyers, Albert Leininger Memorial Award, the highest industrial arts award at AHS; Taylor Rupp, Gene Faler Memorial Award; Corey Wyse, Jacob Nafziger, Zac Grosjean, Robert Addington, Donovan Konoff. All are seniors.



Second row:
junior winners of Awards of Merit are Alicia Drewes, Drew Leininger, Matt McCoy, Luke Schoenhals, Andrew Thatcher, Paul Schoenhals, Aaron Wyse, T.J. Weirauch.

Third row:
freshmen Award of Merit winners are Seth Yoder, David Bontrager, Darin Sauder, Ryan King.–photo by David Pugh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *