Archbold, OH

Honor Students

Lori Yoder and Virginia Zuniga, Archbold, earned Bluffton (University) Organizational Management Program dean’s list honors for the 2007 spring semester.

Students must earn a 3.6 grade point average on a 4.0



Several area students were named to the 2007 summer dean’s list at Northwest State Community College, rural Archbold:

Melaney Lloyd and Tiffany Wyse, Stryker, are full-time students. Regina Collins, and Nichole Gerken, Archbold; and Patricia Miller, and Bruce Rosebrock, Stryker; are part-time students.

Rosebrock earned a 4.00 grade point average.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *