Archbold, OH
Mostly cloudy
Mostly cloudy

Honor Students

Area students have been named to the dean’s list for the 2010 summer term at Northwest State Community College, Archbold.

A * denotes a 4.0 grade point average.


Bonnie Babcock, Joe Burkholder, Kyle DeVries, Jessica Flores*, Ashley Grieser*, Eric Hildreth*, Aleah Lambright*, Monica Miller*, Terry Rohlf*, Kori Sliwinski, Shannon Wyse, Wendy Wyse.


Andrew Switzer*.

Ridgeville Corners

Russell Gaines*, Michael Wyse*.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *