Archbold, OH
Mostly cloudy
Mostly cloudy

Honor Students

Anjelita Avers, David Hauter, David Meyer, and Sarah Spallinger, Archbold, were named to the dean’s list for the 2010 spring term of the Bluffton University Bluffton Co-Hort Based Organizational Management Program (BCOMP).

Students must earn at least a 3.6 gpa to qualify.

Avers and Hauter received distinction for high achievement, for earning at least a 3.75 gpa.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *