Archbold, OH
Mostly clear
Mostly clear

Honor Students

Several area students were named to the dean’s and president’s lists at Kent State University for the 2010 spring semester.

Belana Antar, Tara Gustwiller, Rebecca Mignin, Eric Rupp, Brittany Wyse, Archbold; Tyler Bernath, rural Wauseon; and Megan Hesterman, Ridgeville Corners, were named to the dean’s list.

Students must earn at least a 3.4 gpa to qualify.

Anna Strawn, Archbold, was named to the president’s list. Students must earn a 4.0 gpa during the semester and must have completed at least 15 letter-graded credit hours to qualify.


INFLATION: Cutting money in half without damaging the paper.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *