Archbold, OH
Mostly cloudy
Mostly cloudy

Honor Students

Several area students were named to the dean’s list for the 2018 autumn term at The Ohio State University: Levie Rufenacht, Leslie Simon, Mireya Zamudio, Paige Moden, Rebekah Eggers, Madelene Gackenbach, all of Archbold; Matthew Krill, Pettisville. Students must earn at least a 3.5 gpa to qualify.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *