Archbold, OH

Honor Students

Area students named to the dean’s list for the 2017 fall semester at Bowling Green State University:

Zachary Mahnke, Andrea Avers, Kennedy Wyse, Zachary Belknap, Kinsey Smith, Layne Rex, Erin Erbskorn, Jessica Walker, all of Archbold;

Matthew Benecke, Ridgeville Corners;

Jacob Hauter, Sarah Christiansen, Grace Friend, Kaylyn McDermott, all of Pettisville;

Megan Stannard, Fayette.

Students must earn at least a 3.5 gpa to qualify.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *