Archbold, OH
Mostly sunny
Mostly sunny

Honor Students

Area students have been named to the dean’s list for the 2013 summer semester at Northwest State Community College, Archbold.

Students must earn at least a 3.5 gpa to qualify. A * denotes a 4.0 grade point average.


Katlin Allen*, Christa Beery*, Ronald Ginn*, Emily Grisier*, Clifton Harp, James Hernandez*, William Miller*, Aron Sauder*, Ronald Smith, Nicole Wyse*.


MacKenzie Fruchey*, Breena O’Neil.


Jacob Badenhop and Michal Strawn, both of Archbold, and Kaylee Ehman, Fayette, were named to the president’s list for the 2013 spring semester at Capital University.

Students must earn at least a 3.85 gpa to qualify.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *