Archbold, OH

Honor Students

Several area students were named to the president’s and dean’s lists for the 2012 spring term at the University of Toledo:

President’s List

Kristina Eicher, Archbold; Trisha Bates, Fayette.

Students must earn a 4.0 gpa to qualify.

Dean’s List

Aubrey Bly, Dustin Buckenmeyer, Mallory Erbskorn, Hope Harvey, Adam Heaston, Dustin Kauzlick, Sidney Vorasane, Coral Winzeler, Archbold;

Skylund Hernandez, Thomas Mosier, Carrie Wanemacher, Wauseon;

Hunter Colegrove, Kurt Short, Danielle Wyse, Brodie Youtzy, Fayette.

Students must earn at least a 3.5 gpa to qualify.


Danielle Weigand, Archbold, was named to the president’s list for the 2012 spring semester at Kent State University.

Students must earn a 4.0 gpa to qualify.

Maria Strawn, Archbold, and Tyler Bernath, Pettisville, were named to the dean’s list.

Students must earn at least a 3.4 gpa to qualify.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *