Archbold, OH

Golf Team Awards



Members of the Pettisville golf team who received awards are, front row from left: Josh Graber, Buckeye Border Conference scholar athlete; Austin Horning, Most Valuable Player, BBC scholar athlete. Second row: Max Leppelmeier, Second Team All-BBC; Levi Myers, Most Improved; Tommy McWatters, Second Team All-BBC.– courtesy photo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *