Archbold, OH
Mostly cloudy
Mostly cloudy

Franklin Township Trustees Reelect Buehrer President

Keith Buehrer was reelected president of the Franklin Township Board of Trustees at its 2011 organizational meeting, Saturday, Jan. 1.

John Rupp was reelected vice president. Mark Ballmer was reappointed to the Fulton County Planning Commission.

The board meets the second Monday of each month at 7:30 p.m. at the Franklin Township Building in Zone.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *