Archbold, OH

Franklin Township Trustees Pick 2009 Officers

Keith Buehrer was re-elected chairman of the Franklin Township Trustees during a special meeting, Jan. 1.

Jon Rupp was reelected vicechair, and Mark Ballmer was appointed the Franklin Township representative to the Fulton County Planning Commission.

The trustees normally meet the second Monday of every month, 7:30 pm, in the township building. The hall is located in the unincorporated community of Zone, at the intersection of St. Rt. 66 and Co. Rd. L.

The next meeting is Monday, March 9, 8 am.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *