Archbold, OH

FCCC National Technical Honor Society Inductees

Four County Career Center students from Archbold and Pettisville are among those named to the National Technical Honor Society.

To be considered, students must have a 3.6 (or higher) gpa during enrollment at the career center, 95% attendance, and an excellent disciplinary record.

Archbold: Jaryd Hobbs, automotive technologies; Rachelle Wyse, culinary arts management; Brian Ball, network administration and cyber security; Emilee Campbell, law enforcement security and tactics; Morgan Wyse, pre-engineering.

Pettisville: Kaylin Segrist, Pettisville, health careers,

Fayette: Jennaya Hibbard, cosmetology.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *