Archbold, OH
Mostly cloudy
Mostly cloudy

Election For Fair Board Directors Held Nov. 10

The annual election for Fulton County Fair Board directors is Saturday, Nov. 10, 2 to 6 p.m., in the Junior Fair building at the Fulton County Fairgrounds, St. Rt. 108 north of Wauseon.

Directors whose terms expire this year are Ronda Vereecke, Dover Township; Jeffrey Martin, Gorham Township; Molly Graf, German Township; John Vershum, Amboy Township; and Tom Franks, member-at-large.

Any member of the Fulton County Agricultural Society, 21 years or older, wishing to declare candidacy may do so by filing a petition signed by 10 or more members of the society with the secretary. Petitions must be filed by Nov. 3.

For more information contact Jeanne Johnson, board secretary, at 419-335-6006.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *