Archbold, OH

District 7 Volleyball All-Stars

Several Archbold and Pettisville volleyball players have been named to the District 7 All-Star Teams.

In Div. III, Archbold’s Julie Nofziger was named Coach of the Year and Dani Newman received First Team honors, while Adrianne Lange was named Second Team. Stacy Wyse received honorable mention.

In Div. IV, Pettisville’s Haley Nofziger was named to the First Team. Jodi Spotts is on the Second Team, while Katie Weber got an honorable mention.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *