Archbold, OH

Dietrich Named First Team All-NWOAL

Tyson Dietrich, an Archbold senior, was named First Team All-Northwest Ohio Athletic League for the 2012- 13 boys basketball season.

Zeb Frank was named Second Team All-NWOAL. Luke Fisher and Evan Wyse received honorable mentions.

Chad Burt, Wauseon, is NWOAL Coach of the Year. Collin Bzovi, Wauseon, is Player of the Year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *