Archbold, OH
Mostly cloudy
Mostly cloudy

Church League Volleyball Champions



The Church Volleyball League Championship went to St. John’s Christian Church, above. Team members are, from left: Dale Grime, Katrina Gobrogge, Jon Lindsay, Ian Redd, Mike Evans, James Grime, Ben Buehrer. Absent: Jill Evans, Jon Brader, Jennifer Lindsay, Alyssa Gobrogge. Pettisville Missionary Church, below, was the runner-up. From left: Cory Rufenacht, Kylie Rufenacht, Travis Kruse, Corey Ruffer, Nate Fox, and Barry Hoylman. Absent: Joel Ruffer, Heather Ruffer, Rebekah Ruffer, Jen Throne.- courtesy photo



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *