Archbold, OH
Mostly cloudy
Mostly cloudy

BBC Scholar Athletes

The Buckeye Border Conference has named winter scholar athletes from its member schools.

To qualify, students must be juniors or seniors, be a varsity letterwinner during the season of recognition, and have a minimum of a 3.25 accumulative gpa.


Logan Rufenacht, Detric Yoder, Austin Horning, Canidate Vickery, Caleb Keim, Graeme Jacoby, boys basketball;

Starr Kessinger, Isadora Oliveira, cheerleading;

Brandi Schnitkey, Morgan

Leppelmeier, Elizabeth Beck, Mikayla Graber, Jessica McWatters, Heather Sauder, girls basketball.


Trey Keefer, Clayton Pheils, Porter Maginn, Caden Colegrove, Noah Brinegar, Tim Hesberg, Jose Aguilar, boys basketball;

Zoee Keiser, Addison Bentley, Jillian Figgens, girls basketball;

Braden Ruger, cheerleading.


Logan Boetz, Daniel Fether, Reece Hall, Luke Holsopple, Noah Huffman, boys basketball;

Breanna Doriot, Emma Grime, Kalista Blevins, Makenzie Cadwell, Emilyanne Cox, Abigail Grice, Courtney Stewart, girls basketball.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *