Archbold, OH
Mostly sunny
Mostly sunny

BBC Scholar Athletes

The Buckeye Border Conference has named winter scholar athletes from its member schools.

To qualify, students must be juniors or seniors, be a varsity letterwinner during the season of recognition, and have a minimum of a 3.25 accumulative gpa.


Landon Roth, Dillon King, Justin Rupp, Logan Rufenacht, Detric Yoder, Austin Horning, Canidate Vickery, Josh Graber, boys basketball;

Sami Tilley, Nichole Foor, Kendal Pursel, Rebekah Liechty, Brandi Schnitkey, Morgan Leppelmeier, girls basketball.


Trey Keefer, Clayton Pheils, Porter Maginn, boys basketball;

Grace Eberly, Caitlin McIntosh, Dakota Blosser girls basketball;

Max Baker, Aubrey Lemley, Bradyn Ruger, cheerleading.


Levi Chappuis, Logan Boetz, Daniel Fether, Reece Hall, Luke Holsopple, boys basketball;

Haley Doehrmann, Mckenna Louys, Madison Myers, Breanna Doriot, Emma Grime, girls basketball;

Jalyn Dickerson, Kira Pettit, Gabriele Stuckey, cheerleading.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *