Archbold, OH

Archbold Softball Team Wins Slow-Pitch Title

The Archbold McDonald’s softball team recently completed its season by winning the league title in the Fayette Co- Ed Slow-Pitch Softball League.

Team members include Matt Rivello, Joe Garcia, Henry Rivera, Brooks Wagler, Erin Buehrer, Courtney Wyse, Cris Sanford, Wade Rychener, Ryan Knox, Scott Kinsman, Derric Martinez, Karen Keefer, Eric Beck, Isaiah Keefer, Megan Hesterman, and Darin King.

Jim Rivello was the head coach; Allan Kinsman was the assistant coach.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *