Archbold, OH

All-NWOAL Selections

The Northwest Ohio Athletic League recently released all-league teams and post-season honors for several fall sports.

Archbold players and coaches are listed unless otherwise indicated.

Girls Soccer

Player of the Year: Emie Peterson, Archbold.

Coach of the Year: John Kern, Delta.

First Team: Emie Peterson, Kamryn Hostetler, Brooke Kohler.

Second Team: Chloe Nofziger, Andi Peterson.

Honorable Mention: Lexa Richardson, Emily Roth.


Golfer of the Year: C.J. Moser, Wauseon

Coach of the Year: Mike Rosebrook, Archbold.

First Team: Brandon Miller, Trevor Rupp, Ian Radabaugh.

Second Team: Kade Kern.

Honorable Mention: Hudson Childs, Mitch Grosjean.

Cross Country

Runners of the Year: Emma Babcock, Liberty Center;

Kyle Vernot, Wauseon.

First Team, Girls: Dakota Stamm, Gwynne Riley.

Second Team, Boys: Caden Garrow.

Honorable Mention, Girls: Andi Peterson, Maura Riley, Kennedy Miller.


Player of the Year: Courtney Rosebrook, Patrick Henry; Peyton Dickman, Archbold, specialist; Jess Bostelman, Patrick Henry, specialist.

First Team: Alyssa Ziegler.

Second Team: Macey Rupp.

Honorable Mention: Morgan Miller.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *