Archbold, OH

All-Northwest District Basketball Teams Named

Kierstyn Repp, an Archbold junior, was named Third Team All-Northwest District in Division III for girls basketball by the Associated Press last week.

Kamryn Hostetler received an honorable mention.

In Div. IV, Fayette’s Kaela Seiler received first team honors while teammate Taylor Griffiths received third team honors.

Pettisville’s Morgan Leppelmeier, Stryker’s Haley Doehrmann and Taylor Haines, and Fayette’s Alexis Fruchey received honorable mentions.

Boys Basketball

Bryce Williams, an AHS sophomore, received third team honors in Div. III.

Kaiden Bedsole received an honorable mention.

In Div. IV, Fayette’s Jerad Seiler was named First Team All-District, and teammate Tristen Bates received third team honors.

Stryker’s Hayden Clingaman and Fayette’s Alec Bost earned honorable mentions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *