Archbold, OH

All-League Baseball Teams

Collin Walker, Archbold senior, and Tanner Wyse, sophomore, were named First Team All-Northwest Ohio Athletic League for the 2010 baseball season.

Sam Miller, a senior, received Second Team honors.

Receiving honorable mentions were Corey Walker and Zac Grosjean, seniors.

Joe Roebuck, Bryan, was named Coach of the Year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *