Archbold, OH

AHS Students In Honors Choir



AHS students selected to participate in the 2016 Ohio Music Education Association District 1 High School Honors Choir, Sunday, Feb. 14, at the Stranahan Theater, Toledo, were, front row, from left: Sara Bilen, Hannah Bowers, Marin Parsley. Second row: Hope Nofziger, Allie McQuade, Ellie Rupp, Malinda Lugbill, Lexa Richardson. Third row: Cam Short, Will Collins, Jeremiah Hartman, Sid Ramirez, Hayden Weber, Joe Richer.– courtesy photo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *