Archbold, OH
Mostly clear
Mostly clear

AHS Scholar Athletes

At the conclusion of each sports season, principals of the Northwest Ohio Athletic League name scholar athletes from member schools.

A student must be a senior, have a 3.5 grade point average, and have lettered during the season. A * denotes multiple scholar athlete pins received.

Archbold scholar athletes:

Tanner Wyse**, Chandler Tuckerman*, baseball;

Chandler Tinsman*, Nick Cassidy, Kevin Fredrick, Mc- Caylen Croninger*, tennis;

Ruth Beck**, Megan Gerig, Mindy Rupp**, softball;

Rachel Wiemken**, Kellen Seaman**, TJ Gerken*, Dean Herrett, track.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *