Archbold, OH

AHS Scholar Athletes

At the conclusion of each sports season, principals of the Northwest Ohio Athletic League name scholar athletes from member schools.

A student must be a senior, have a 3.5 grade point average, and have lettered during the season. A * denotes a scholar athlete pin all three seasons.

Archbold scholar athletes:

Trey Westrick, Sam Miller, Corey Walker, Collin Walker, baseball;

Jacob Nafziger, tennis;

Morgan Ducey, Jenna Nofziger, Andrea Allan*, Devin Newman*, Stacy Wyse*, Abbey Graber, Mindy Wyse, softball;

Laura Bowman, Autumn Lantz, Nate Hammersmith, Josh Meyers, track.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *