Archbold, OH
Mostly cloudy
Mostly cloudy

AHS National Honor Society Induction



Archbold High School welcomed 17 new members to the National Honor Society on Sunday, Sept. 24, during a special ceremony. To be inducted into NHS, students must have a cumulative 3.7 grade point average and demonstrate the four pillars of NHS: scholarship, service, leadership and character. Inductees are, front row from left: Gwynne Riley, Lacie Henry, Gabrielle Nafziger, Kennedy Miller, Dakota Stamm, Caitlyn Beldon. Second row: Alexa Wilson, Katelyn Short, Lily Krieger, Natalie Roth, Amadea Villanueva. Third row: Cory Erbskorn, Thaddeus Rice, Cameron Collins, Hunter Beaverson, Brendon Johns, Jeremiah Hartman.– courtesy photo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *