Archbold, OH
Mostly cloudy
Mostly cloudy

AHS 2008-09 Student Council



Members of the Archbold High School student council for the 2008-09 school year are, front row, from left: Jennifer Lindsay, Sarah Wyse, Alyssa Schaub, Katherine Moody, Garrett Morton, sophomores. Second row: Abbey Graber, vice president; Morgan Ducey; Autumn Lantz; Trey Westrick; Collin Walker; Corey Walker; Sam Miller, juniors. Third row: Jake Fidler; David Dominique; D.J. Lersch, president; David Rupp; Andre Hurst, community service director; Laci Gautsche; Jordan Fruchey, secretary, seniors. Fourth row: Jonathan Manahan, Chandler Tuckerman, Mindy Rupp, Tanner Gerken, freshmen.- photo by David Pugh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *